Close

EBDESIGNS

WE CREATE DREAMS


EBDESIGNS vous offre une variété de service dans plusieurs domaines, et vous assure une très bonne qualité de travail. Grâce à notre capacité à comprendre votre métier et son environnement, Nous sommes toujours prêts à relever de nouveaux défis ! Et si vous vous laissiez guider pour mieux vous démarquer ?

ABOUT US

We create experiences

We are a Graphic Design Agency specialized in the creation and realization of projects. A team of professionals in website design and graphic design.

EBDESIGNS offers a variety of services in several areas, and assures you of a very good quality of work. Our services range from graphic design for web and new media, to branding and logo design, from graphic design of brochures, catalogs and printing, consulting and global marketing and of the advertising strategy.

Our clients are our partners, their projects are ours and we are determined to see them prosper. Are you looking for the best design collaborator for your project? Do not look any further ! We are ready to work with you! - EBDESIGNS -

We work with a variety of businesses, of varying sizes and shapes, startups and established brands with the goal of helping them create life-changing experiences. EBDESIGNS offers you to create visual identities, products, events, space planning, and services, and all this in both digital design and physical realization

at your listening

Active listening, reformulation, questioning ... EBDESIGNS sees communication above all as a profession of proximity, discussion and listening at each stage of your project. to bring you creativity and an outside perspective at the service of your know-how.

CREATIVE WATCH

The constant search for new trends and new technologies will enhance your image and / or your products on the various communication media.
Nous entretenons une veille constante et aiguisée.

Satisfaction 100%

Graphic Design Agency with crossed experiences, which allow us to understand your problems in order to propose the adapted answers and to implement concepts with innovative ideas. So, let yourself be surprised!

WHO WE ARE ?

Understand who we are to understand how we work.

Our clients are our partners, their projects are ours and we are determined to see them prosper. Are you looking for the best design collaborator for your project? Do not look any further ! We are ready to work with you! - EBDESIGNS - !
– EBDESIGNS

OUR VALUES

A united and tight-knit team to better understand your needs, advise you and meet your expectations with precision and responsiveness An integrated Graphic Design Agency to realize your most ambitious ideas.

CREATIVITY

For you as well as for us, the goal of any project is its outcome. EBDESIGNS supports you and makes every effort to ensure the success of your projects on time.

LISTENING

Understanding, analyzing and criticizing is first and foremost about knowing how to listen and integrate all the parameters in order to propose the most suitable projects.

QUALITY

We are at your service to help you define your strategy and to make your development projects a reality. The loyalty of our customers is our greatest achievement.

Commitment

Entrusting us with a development project means trusting us; we do everything we can to earn your trust: listening, creativity, meeting deadlines and constraints.

Services

WE DESIGN EXPERIENCES

EBDESIGNS advises and guides you in the choice of trends, materials, materials to be used and the image to be revealed so that your products, objects, packaging find all their effectiveness.
We love to design and create solutions that put a smile on our customers' faces!

Web Design

From graphic design to putting your site online, including its development and the reservation of your domain name, we know how to be responsive to provide you with a quick and sustainable solution. Custom designed websites, designed to meet your needs and programmed at the cutting edge of technology

VISUAL IDENTITY

We create visual identities through research, a study of positioning, brand differentiation, name, logo, graphic charter, signage, .. A strong visual identity is the basis of successful communication. Let us mark the spirits with creativity, a strong graphic concept, meaning and relevance.

Design & Print

EBDESIGNS offers you print design solutions such as stationery design, billboards, marketing guarantees and editorial design if you are looking for graphic design, illustration, business card, poster, letterhead, envelope services , Brochure and magazine, T-shirt etc.

CONSULTING STRATEGY &

A Graphic Design Agency that supports you in setting up your project, providing expertise and adapted, efficient and scalable solutions. Beyond the creation of website. Our strategic communications department strategizes to enable you to reach your audience with the right message and in the best possible way.

PORTFOLIO

Some of our completed projects.

Magazines, books, brochures… Your visual identity is at the very heart of the strategy of our Graphic Design Agency. EBDESIGNS creates layouts tailored to your readership and industry. And we do it with the little extra touch that will make them really stand out!

Souplesse et Réactivité
Au service de votre savoir-faire!

We're twisted minds and we're sick of design.
We specialize in developing great identities, graphic design and web design. You can sleep soundly, EBDESIGNS takes care of your projects.

Request your Free Quote

PROCESS

CREATION, PRODUCTION, DISTRIBUTION PROCESS

Creative by nature and rich in our experience, we are able to advise and support you on your communication needs regardless of the level of precision of your brief. We have developed a proven methodological approach to succeed in your communication.

BRIEF

Expression of needs, specifications, formalization of objectives.

CREATION

Design, creation according to your brief, implementation

Production

Production of creative elements, printing, manufacturing

Diffusion

Distribution of your creations, advertisements, multi-media deployment

Témoignages
Votre satisfaction, notre priorité.

Nos clients nous font confiance? et le disent! La relation avec chacun de nos clients est importante. Nous mettons tout en ?uvre pour apporter entière satisfaction à chaque étape du développement de la solution. Notre but est d?établir une relation pérenne et durable. NOS CLIENTS SONT SATISFAITS ALORS NOUS AUSSI !
“ebdesigns”

LAGO VISTA TEXAS

EBDesigns was a joy to work with. We had a difficult project – designing the first ever logo for the City of Lago Vista, TX. EB showed us an extremely wide range of logo designs which proves his strength and reach as a designer. Whenever we wanted to tweak a design or attempt to go in another direction just to see how that would work, EB was there for us. We are thrilled with the result. The logo rides just between something very traditional and the extreme abstract which is perfect. It was a very hard challenge to recognize what our community is based on without leaning towards a design that one could see in so many other logos found for other entities based on lakes and hills. This logo is completely unique. We are so very happy and recommend EB Designer wholeheartedly.

Revue par smkuntzsch. Lago Vista, TX

VR NINJAS

Great work EB! We really liked how fluid you were with your changes and revisions. You followed direction very well, ultimately creating exactly what we were looking for. It is great to look back at where you started and what you ended up with – it was quite a progression!
Revue par happymoneyman

The Disneyland of recruitment

We worked on a very strategic logo design with EB Designer and the results were simply out of this world!  Stunning, powerful, completely on brief which was a little bit tricky.  EB Designer was ultra quick and responsive, sometimes within minutes, very cooperative with all of our numerous requests.  He was great to work with from beginning to end and gave us everything we needed…and more, including an awesome logo!
Revue par Julie.underdogs

EBDESIGNS

AKOCA PETS

We were looking for a professional and unique logo. EB Designer matched our needs and was very flexible in showing us the different variations and making the minor adjustments which we requested. He was professional throughout the contest and  had good communication with prompt replies and changes to any designs. Once the contest was over and we had awarded the winner, he was fast to provide the finalised files and also ensured that all of our requirements were met. We would definitely recommend EB Designs and use him again in future should we need another logo.
Revue par Jordan.F

Logo fait pour AKOKA pets par notre agence de design graphique

OUR NUMBERS

Some of The Cool Facts About Us

220
Projects
120
Clients
3459
Followers
7
Years

Contact

Keep In Touch

Do you have a project? Get in touch with us, we are ready to collaborate!
If you are ready to participate in new adventures contact us by the form or by phone.

PHONE +212 680012772

CONTACT@EBMDN.com
www.EBMDN.com

You can also contact us via the 99designs website

Invit to Work

en_USEN

Close
We Create Dreams!

E B D E S I G N S

On vous offre une variété de service dans plusieurs domaines, et on vous assure une très bonne qualité de travail. Grâce à notre capacité à comprendre votre métier et son environnement, Nous sommes toujours prêts à relever de nouveaux défis ! Et si vous vous laissiez guider pour mieux vous démarquer ?

À propos PortfolioInvit to Work

A PROPOS

Nous créons des expériences

Nous sommes une agence web spécialisée dans la création et la réalisation des projets . Une équipe de professionnels dans la conception de site Internet et la Création graphique.

EB-DESIGNS offre à ses clients une variété de service dans plusieurs domaines, et vous assure une très bonne qualité de travail. Nos services varient de la conception graphique pour le web et les nouveaux médias, à l’image de marque et de conception de logo, de la conception graphique des brochures, des catalogues et des travaux d’impression, de conseil et de marketing global et de la stratégie publicitaire.

Nos clients sont nos partenaires, leurs projets sont les nôtres et nous sommes déterminés à les voir prospérer. Etes-vous en quête du meilleur collaborateur design pour votre projet ? Ne cherchez pas plus loin ! Nous sommes prêts à travailler avec vous.

Nous travaillons avec diverses entreprises, de tailles et de formes variées, startups et marques établies avec pour objectif de les aider à créer des expériences marquantes. Nous proposons dans nos offres de créer des identitées visuelles, des produits, des événements, de l’aménagement d’espaces, et des services et tout ceci tant dans la conception digitale que dans la réalisation physique.

à votre écoute

Écoute active, reformulation, questionnement…On conçoit avant tout la communication comme un métier de proximité, d’échanges et d’écoute à chaque étape de votre projet. pour vous apporter une créativité et un regard extérieur au service de votre savoir-faire.

Veille Créative

La recherche constante des nouvelles tendances et des nouvelles technologies permettra de valoriser votre image et/ou vos produits sur les différents supports de communications.
Nous entretenons une veille constante et aiguisée.

Satisfaction 100%

Nos expériences croisées, nous permettent d’appréhender vos problématiques afin de proposer les réponses adaptées et de mettre en œuvre des concepts aux idées novatrices.
Alors, laissez-vous surprendre !

Qui Sommes nous?

Comprendre qui nous sommes pour comprendre comment nous travaillons.

Nos clients sont nos partenaires, leurs projets sont les nôtres et nous sommes déterminés à les voir prospérer. Etes vous en quête du meilleur collaborateur design pour votre projet ? Ne cherchez pas plus loin ! Nous sommes prêts à travailler avec vous !

Nos Valeurs

Une équipe unie et resserrée pour mieux comprendre vos besoins, vous conseiller et répondre à vos attentes avec précision et réactivité.​Une agence intégrée pour concrétiser vos idées les plus ambitieuses.

CRÉATIVITÉ

Aussi bien pour vous que pour nous, le but de tout projet est son aboutissement. Nous vous accompagnons et mettons tout en œuvre pour assurer la réussite de vos projets dans les temps.

Écoute

Bien comprendre, analyser et critiquer, c’est avant tout savoir écouter et intégrer tous les paramètres afin de proposer les projets les plus adaptés.

Qualité

Nous sommes à votre service pour vous aider à définir votre stratégie et pour concrétiser vos projets de développement. La fidélité de nos clients est notre plus grande réussite.

Engagement

Nous confier un projet de développement c’est nous faire confiance ; nous mettons tout en œuvre pour mériter votre confiance : écoute, créativité, respect des délais et des contraintes.

Nous sommes de jeunes designersPassionnés et ambitieuxHUMAIN | POSITIFS | CRÉATIFSDisciplines et cultures diverses et variées !CONCEVEZ VOTRE PROJET, SOYEZ NOTRE PARTENAIRE !

— E B D E S I G N S —

Services

NOUS CONCEVONS DES EXPÉRIENCES

Notre agence de design vous conseille et vous guide dans le choix des tendances, des matières, matériaux, à utiliser et de l’image à révéler pour que vos produits, objets, packagings, trouvent toute leur efficacité.
Nous aimons concevoir et créer des solutions qui mettent un sourire sur les visages de nos clients !

Web Design

De la création graphique jusqu’à la mise en ligne de votre site, en passant par son développement et la réservation de votre nom de domaine, nous savons être réactifs pour vous apporter une solution rapide et durable. Des sites Web au design personnalisé, conçus pour répondre à vos besoins et programmés à la fine pointe de la technologie.

Identité Visuelle

Nous créons des identités visuelles par la recherche,une étude du positionnement, différenciation de marque, nom, logotype, charte graphique, signalétique, .. Une identité visuelle forte est la base d’une communication réussie. Marquons les esprits avec de la créativité, un concept graphique fort, du sens et de la pertinence.

Design & Print

Nous offrons des solutions de conception d’impression tels que la conception de la papeterie, panneaux publicitaires, les garanties de commercialisation et la conception éditoriale si vous cherchez des services du design graphique, illustration, Carte visite, Affiche, Papier à entête, Enveloppe, Brochure et magazine,T-shirt etc..

Conseil & stratégie

On vous accompagne dans la mise en place de votre projet, en apportant une expertise et des solutions adaptées, performantes et évolutives. Au delà de la création de site internet. Notre service de communication stratégique élabore des stratégies pour vous permettre de toucher votre public avec le bon message et de la meilleure façon possible.

Nos Réalisations

Quelques-uns de nos projets réalisés.

Magazines, revues, livres, brochures… Votre identité visuelle est au cœur même de la stratégie de notre agence graphique. Nos maquettistes créent des mises en page adaptées à votre lectorat et votre secteur d’activité. Et nous le faisons avec la petite touche en plus qui les rendra vraiment remarquables !

Souplesse et Réactivité
Au service de votre savoir-faire!

On est des esprits tordus et on est malades de design.
Nous nous spécialisons sur le développement de belles identités, design graphique et conception de sites Web. Vous pouvez dormir sur vos deux oreilles, nous prenons soin de vos projets.

Invit to Work

En quelques chiffres

Some of The Cool Facts About Us

220
Projects
120
Clients
3459
Followers
7
Years

Processus

PROCESSUS DE CRÉATION, PRODUCTION, DIFFUSION

Créatifs par nature et riches de nos expériences, nous sommes en mesure de vous conseiller et de vous accompagner sur vos besoins en communication quel que soit le niveau de précision de votre brief. Nous avons développé une approche méthodologique éprouvée pour réussir votre communication.

Brief

Expression des besoins, cahier des charges, formalisation des objectifs.

Création

Conception, création en fonction de votre brief, mise en œuvre

Production

Production des éléments de création, impression, fabrication

Diffusion

Diffusion de vos créations, publicités, déploiement multi médias

Témoignages
Votre satisfaction, notre priorité.

Nos clients nous font confiance… et le disent! La relation avec chacun de nos clients est importante. Nous mettons tout en œuvre pour apporter entière satisfaction à chaque étape du développement de la solution. Notre but est d’établir une relation pérenne et durable. NOS CLIENTS SONT SATISFAITS ALORS NOUS AUSSI !

LAGO VISTA TEXAS

EB Designs was a joy to work with. We had a difficult project – designing the first ever logo for the City of Lago Vista, TX. EB showed us an extremely wide range of logo designs which proves his strength and reach as a designer. Whenever we wanted to tweak a design or attempt to go in another direction just to see how that would work, EB was there for us. We are thrilled with the result. The logo rides just between something very traditional and the extreme abstract which is perfect. It was a very hard challenge to recognize what our community is based on without leaning towards a design that one could see in so many other logos found for other entities based on lakes and hills. This logo is completely unique. We are so very happy and recommend EB Designer wholeheartedly.

Revue par smkuntzsch. Lago Vista, TX

VR NINJAS

Great work EB! We really liked how fluid you were with your changes and revisions. You followed direction very well, ultimately creating exactly what we were looking for. It is great to look back at where you started and what you ended up with – it was quite a progression!
Revue par happymoneyman

The Disneyland of recruitment

We worked on a very strategic logo design with EB Designer and the results were simply out of this world!  Stunning, powerful, completely on brief which was a little bit tricky.  EB Designer was ultra quick and responsive, sometimes within minutes, very cooperative with all of our numerous requests.  He was great to work with from beginning to end and gave us everything we needed…and more, including an awesome logo!
Revue par Julie.underdogs

AKOCA PETS

We were looking for a professional and unique logo. EB Designer matched our needs and was very flexible in showing us the different variations and making the minor adjustments which we requested. He was professional throughout the contest and  had good communication with prompt replies and changes to any designs. Once the contest was over and we had awarded the winner, he was fast to provide the finalised files and also ensured that all of our requirements were met. We would definitely recommend EB Designs and use him again in future should we need another logo.
Revue par Jordan.F

La compréhension de vos enjeux, l’efficacité et l’expérience

Notre force, c’est notre audace graphique pour rebondir d’idées en idées et aller toujours plus loin dans la recherche de solutions pertinentes, ciblées et originales.> Notre objectif est de vous proposer un partenariat efficace avec des solutions 100% sur mesure, adaptées à votre budget et à l’image de votre entreprise, tout en respectant votre planning.> Votre satisfaction est au cœur de nos préoccupations.

Invit to Work

Contact

Keep In Touch

Vous avez un projet? Prenez contact avec nous, nous sommes prêts à collaborer!
Si vous êtes prêt à participer à de nouvelles aventures contactez-nous par le formulaire ou par téléphone. Nous pouvons aussi échanger de vive voix autour d’un café.